top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDomina Lady Raquel

Lady Raquel now embarking on PT. 3 of EURO DOMINATION TOUR 2019


Greetings slaves, Sluts and Pervs!


After a 2 week break in Finland I am back on the road again! I have been thriving off of touring lately, meeting many new faces and reconnecting with colleagues from my past in both the arts/music and the BDSM scene... What a pleasure it has been!


After my first trip ever out to Lisbon in January, where I was booked as a fetish stage performer for a 2 day music fest, I was invited out again by a slave in February - which turned into a week long vacation for myself. I absolutely love the city, the architechture, the food and the people! I also partook as a fetish performer once again there for a party at the Embassy of Freedom club. Here is a photo taken by photographer Flavio Andrade... many more can be found on the freshly updated galleries section here.



Of course I have updated my travels page with dates for the 3rd part of this amazing 2019 tour, however it may be a good idea to detail what my exact moves and availability for filming and sessions are. I am very happy to announce my Guest Mistress position for the first time in Den Haag at DOMA STUDIOS which will start second week of May! If you are travelling to or live in Holland and want to book an appt. or shoot, let me know through my contact page here. I will also be available for dinners or shopping while I am in Holland, and you may see me at the Europerve party! My Holland trip follows my first three weeks of travels which start in Berlin this week for a photoshoot with the talented Pitt Prickel once again, and then I will go to Vienna to continue shooting for Fetish Playground productions! Our last shoots last month continued to get kinkier and kinkier with the addition of my new cross dressing slave girl Nicole in a "Wild After Party" bondage and forced - bi scenario which is COMING SOON!

With no further ado.... here is how the dates for my 2019 Fetish tour are shaping up.....


LADY RAQUEL ULTIMATE EURO DOMINATION TOUR 2019 PART 3


APRIL 10-18 - BERLIN - I have time from the 14-18th to meet with new potential slaves or connect with those I know during those times... of course my schedule in Berlin fills up fast and I have many people to see and things to do, so best to write me sooner then later! I will not be filming with the gorgeous Lady Vampira this trip as we have already planned an elongated trip out there for this summer of shooting at the infamous FEMDOM EMPIRE HQ in Forst! It will be amazing! So German slaves, if you want to be a part, of that in the future, maybe best to meet me in Berlin this time for introductions and/or testing.


APRIL 19- MAY 3 - VIENNA - Sooner than later I am moving my entire operation and life back to Vienna. In the meantime I have been spending alot of time out there getting things rolling for my permanent return. I am fully booked from 19-23rd.... Of course after that, I am available for dinners, shopping and playing at SM/ART Cafe and you may also see me on the dancefloor at NO LIMITS. Coming very soon will be an onslaught of movies I have been filming since August with FETISH PLAYHOUSE PRODUCTIONS.


FILMING SCHEDULE IN VIENNA IS AS FOLLOWS.... All Film Slaves apply here !


APRIL 23 ... 11-17UHR - SHOOTING AVAILABLE AT ATELIER MYSTIQUE

APRIL 25/26... 11-16UHR - SHOOTING AVAILABLE AT ATELIER MYSTIQUE

APRIL 29 ... 12- ??? UHR - SHOOTING ALL DAY AND NIGHT AT ATELIER MYSTIQUE

MAY 2 ... 11- 16UHR - SHOOTING AVAILABLE AT ATELIER MYSTIQUE



The third part of my tour will be spent in Holland, where I will be conducting private sessions and also filming at the famous DOMA STUDIOS! This is my first time seeing slaves privately in Holland, although five years ago I was a stage performer at the glorious WASTELAND party that they invited me out to, which was an amazing time!


APPLY TO SERVE OVER MY CONTACT PAGE OR ADD ME ON WHATSAPP AT +358417011364

OR EMAIL DOMINARAQUEL@GMAIL.COM FOR SESSION BOOKING AND INQUERIES



At the last leg of my last tour I did have the chance to make it to Sweden to start recording for my Super Group project which will feature some of the biggest names in Heavy Metal!!! This is shaping up to be an amazing collaboration alongside members from the bands BELPHEGOR, UNLEASHED and CARPATHIAN FOREST!!! Enjoy a couple pix from that session below and as ever..... KEEP IT KINKY! SEE YOU ON THE ROAD!!!


BIS DANN!

LADY RAQUEL






194 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page