top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDomina Lady Raquel

New Year - New Site - New Moves!

Updated: Feb 22, 2019


CLIPS FROM FETISH PLAY HOUSE VIENNA COMING SOON!

GODDESS LADY RAQUEL´S UPATE FOR 2019


Always taking it to EXTREMES in one way or the other.... I am closing my last and final bitter Winter ever to be spent in the harsh temperatures of Northern Finland. Thankfully, though my rather busy travels of the past seven months I have had four trips to Berlin to film with the ever luscious and totally sadistic diva Domina Lady Vampira and her Femdom Empire crew, plus four trips to Vienna - whether just see friends or to film with the new FETISH PLAY HOUSE outfit - plus two weeks to Japan for DJing and a great performance and recording in Czech at the infamous Brutal Assault festival last August. To top it all off I was just in Lisbon this January, for my first time ever, booked as a stage performer for a two day Metalfest which was awesome and believe it or not I am heading back this week! I will have time to catch up with the lovely people I met there and explore some new things which sounds fantastic!



GANZ WIEN!

STRICT SISSY MAID TRAINING

Everyone on Earth knows by now I am pretty sick of having my base in Kuopio even though I have managed to produce a ton of art, set up new ventures and also spend time meditating on my life and exactly what I want to manifest in the future. One thing is damn sure... I miss the culture and manners of Central Europe. I miss the joy, laughter and ecstasy of the after parties and lifestyle. I also miss the exsistance of Dominant Superior Women in the scene as it seems most in women in Finland are subs. If it wasn´t for my contacts in the Black Metal scene of Helsinki.... who always shared some good times with me as I travelled back and forth between tours, I would be a bit lost actually. Those subjects can and will be explored further!


DOMINA LADY VAMPIRA AND MYSELF - LIFESTYLE LESBIAN CUCKOLD AT FEMDOM EMPIRE

LEGENDARY - DOMINA LADY VAMPIRA


For now.... Let us concentrate on this newly revised site! Courtesy of one of my trusty Finnish (still a mannerless fat pig with alot to learn) slaves, you will notice all pre exsisting ads that were on here for a couple of years between my "art break" from the BDSM scene are gone - paid in advance for the next year. All that needs to be updated is the GALLERY section, which is a daunting task as I have such a vast collection of pictures dating back at least 10 years and videos as well. Between Vienna and Berlin we are working on two totally different video companies - differing aestheics, styles, and outcomes - which will come to fruition in the coming months. When Filming with the gorgeous and evil Domina Lady Vampira and her awesome team - we have been exploring some kinkier themes and quite alot of Lesbian Lifestyle Cuckolding scenarios which you can view on her page and twotter. In Vienna, as I am the only Dominant Goddess there, we are concentrating on two different ideas, the first being total transformation of latex whores and their role in my cast of characters as glory holes and gaping sissy maids - the second of course goes one level down to the prison where I have collected some (not so submissive) criminals to torture to my liking as they only commit crimes to be imprisoned by me! Maybe in the future all of these will come together in a total bombastic explosion when the Supreme Vampiric Domina Lady Vampira makes it to Vienna to go out on the town and shoot with us this summer!!! I cannot even start to fathom how incredible and fun - and kinky that will end up!






So! On this note..... Be well! See you around Europe! Enjoy 2019 as I will and subscribe to my twitter.... Keep in touch ... and keep it powerful and exciting Ladies! <3 <3 <3










188 views2 comments
bottom of page